Piano Series: Natasha Vlassenko and Oleg Stepanov

13 Sep 2023
Ian Hanger Recital Hall, QCGU
1 hour
(no interval, subject to change without notice)

Available Discounts

Concession, Student, Groups

A recital of solo and duo piano pieces by Natasha Vlassenko and Oleg Stepanov. 

Presented by Queensland Conservatorium Griffith University

You may also like